## Organisation



Board of Directors	CEO Office	Retail and Commercial Clients	Private Banking	Market Services	Corporate Center
Roland Ledergerber Chairman Dr. Adrian Rüesch	Dr. Christian Schmid Chairman of the Management Board	René Walser Member of the Management Board	Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend Member of the Management Board	Dr. Falk Kohlmann Member of the Management Board	Patrick Graf Member of the Management Board
Vice-Chairman  Prof. Dr.  Manuel Ammann  Rolf Birrer  Dr. Andrea Cornelius  Claudia Gietz Viehweger  Marc Mächler  Daniel Ott  Kurt Rüegg  Internal Audit  Raphael Sidler	General Secretariat/ Corporate Communications Adrian Kunz Human Resources Rolf Fuhrer Business Development Dr. Thomas Riklin	St. Gallen Market Region Christian Sutter  Eastern Market Region Raphael Wenk Western Market Region Urs Cavelti  Switzerland Market Region Roger Thomet  Advisory Centre Joachim Bühler  Credit Office Alex Rinderknecht  Special Finance Dario Merri  Divisional Development Marcel Camiu	Eastern Switzerland Market Martin Künzler  German speaking Switzerland Market Nils Geyer (from 1.9.23)  Key Clients Eastern Switzerland Stefan Gähwiler (a.i.)  International Market Michael Widmer  External Asset Managers Andreas Brändle Institutional Investors Michael Hungerbühler  Business Area Manager Norman Wachter Investment Center Dr. Thomas Stucki  Divisional Control Mario Laubscher	Digital Banking Nils Reimelt  IT Peter Büchi  Marketing Simon Fuchs  Product Management Manuela Inauen  Projects and Processmanagement Gregor Günther  Divisional Development Andreas Barattiero	Controlling & Finance Marcel Huser  Legal & Compliance Dr. Christoph Schönenberger  Risk Office Dr. Heidi Steiger  Trading Christian Baumgartner  Infrastructure Helmut Capol Loan Processing Michael Knöpfel Investment / Payment Operations Jürg Hofmann

## Subsidiary



Supervisory Board Dr. Christian Schmid

Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend Deputy Chairman

Peter Groner

Roman Schmidt

Dr. Christoph Schönenberger

Andreas Schüler

Management Board

Sven C. Thielmann Chief Executive Officer

Tim A. Freise

Thomas Cichy

July 1, 2023